Contact Persons

Managing Directors

Harald Zygan
Phone: +49 2778 6960-0
Contact

Jörg Teichmann
Phone: +49 2778 6960-110
Contact

Sales Management

Head of Sales
Cornelius Berns
Phone: +49 2778 6960-122
cornelius.berns@thermokon.de

Sales International

Sales Manager
Michael Ruiberriz
Phone: +49 2778 6960-120
michael.ruiberriz@thermokon.de

Sales Manager
Thorben Müller
Phone: +49 2778 6960-126
thorben.mueller@thermokon.de

Sales
Britta Seyfarth
Phone: +49 2778 6960-132
britta.seyfarth@thermokon.de

Sales
Alexandra Kempe
Phone: +49 2778 6960-134
alexandra.kempe@thermokon.de

Subsidiaries

Austria

Managing Director Austria
Josef Pendl
Phone: +43 2952 50407-0
Mobile: +43 664 4081975
josef.pendl@thermokon.de

Switzerland

Managing Director Switzerland
Richard Raschle
Phone: +41 44 752 50 00
richard.raschle@thermokon.ch
 

France

Sales Manager France
Stéphane Colin
Mobile: +33 640166225
stephane.colin@thermokon.de
 

Italy

Managing Director Italy
Claudio Rebolini
Mobile: +39 347 9679018
claudio.rebolini@thermokon.de
 

Netherlands

Managing Director Netherlands
Marcel Offermans
Mobile: +31 6 5055-6199
marcel.offermans@thermokon.de
 

Sweden

Managing Director Sweden
Lars Pettersson
Phone: +46 10 21210-30
Mobile: +46 70 6360603
lars.pettersson@danelko.se

Russia + Baltics

Sales Manager Russia + Baltics
Daniel Herber
Mobile: +49 176 27887090
daniel.herber@thermokon.de
 

Finland

Managing Director Finland
Jukka Koivisto
Phone: +358 445380848
Mobile: +358 452307141
jukka.koivisto@thermokon.fi

Top