Ansprechpartner

Verwaltung

Geschäftsführer
Richard Raschle
Tel.: +41 44 752 50 00
richard.raschle@thermokon.ch

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Susanne Beck
Tel.: +41 44 752 50 00
susanne.beck@thermokon.ch

Kundenberater

Aussendienst
Zürich, Zentralschweiz, Ostschweiz, Tessin
Bruno Knittel
Tel.: +41 44 752 50 05
bruno.knittel@thermokon.ch

Beratung Systeme
Martin Raschle
Tel.: +41 44 752 50 03
martin.raschle@thermokon.ch

Aussendienst
Region: PLZ 3000-6299, PLZ 6360-6390
Norbert Weber
Tel.: +41 44 752 50 07
norbert.weber@thermokon.ch

Aussendienst
Westschweiz
Roland Knuchel
Tel.: +41 44 752 50 06
roland.knuchel@thermokon.ch

Top