Contact Persons

Address

Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH
Platanenweg 1
35756 Mittenaar - Germany

Phone: +49 2778 6960-0
Fax: +49 2778 6960-400
Contact

Managing Directors

Harald Zygan
Phone: +49 2778 6960-0
Contact

Jörg Teichmann
Phone: +49 2778 6960-110
Contact


Key Account Management

Lars Aßmann
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-150
lars.assmann@thermokon.de

Alexander Herdlicka
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-124
alexander.herdlicka@thermokon.de


Sales International

Export

Cornelius Berns
Phone: +49 2778 6960-122
cornelius.berns@thermokon.de


Export - Assistance

Britta Seyfarth
Phone: +49 2778 6960-132
britta.seyfarth@thermokon.de

Alexandra Kempe
Phone: +49 2778 6960-134
alexandra.kempe@thermokon.de

Heike Lehmann
Phone: +49 2778 6960-136
heike.lehmann@thermokon.de


Sales Germany

Sales Manager
Andre Schwanke
Phone: +49 2778 6960-160
andre.schwanke@thermokon.de


External
Stefan Mueller
Phone: +49 173 5430515
stefan.mueller@thermokon.de

Assistance
Marybel Hilscher
Phone: +49 2778 6960-174
marybel.hilscher@thermokon.de


Sales Territory:
Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

External
Michael Maahs
Phone: +49 173 5430513
michael.maahs@thermokon.de

Internal
Jochen Zobich
Phone: +49 2778 6960-162
jochen.zobich@thermokon.de

Assistance
Larissa Wendlandt
Phone: +49 2778 6960-176
larissa.wendlandt@thermokon.de


Sales Territory:
Northrhine-Westphalia

External
Kai-Uwe Koch
Mobile: +49 173 54305-16
kai-uwe.koch@thermokon.de

Internal
Silas Förster
Phone: +49 2778 6960-164
silas.foerster@thermokon.de

Assistance
Janina Lückhof
Phone: +49 2778 6960-174
janina.lückhof@thermokon.de


Sales Territory:
Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland

External
Timon Deisel
Phone: +49 2778 6960-166
timon.deisel@thermokon.de

Assistance
Larissa Wendlandt
Phone: +49 2778 6960-176
larissa.wendlandt@thermokon.de


Sales Territory:
Baden-Wuerttemberg

External
Aniello Lo Iacono
Mobile: +49 173 54305-18
aniello.loiacono@thermokon.de

Internal
Silas Förster
Phone: +49 2778 6960-164
silas.foerster@thermokon.de

Assistance
Janina Lückhof
Phone: +49 2778 6960-174
janina.lückhof@thermokon.de


Sales Territory:
Bavaria

External
Christopher Eder
Mobile: +49 151 42211664
christopher.eder@thermokon.de

Internal
Jochen Zobich
Phone: +49 2778 6960-162
jochen.zobich@thermokon.de

Assistance
Marybel Hilscher
Phone: +49 2778 6960-174
marybel.hilscher@thermokon.de

Contact

Contact us:


Thermokon Sensortechnik GmbH
Platanenweg 1
35756 Mittenaar
Tel.: +49 2778 6960-0


Write email


View contact